Executive Staff

Rev. Charles Webber (Mt. Olive), Moderator

Rev. Wade Wallace (Green Bethel), 1st Vice Moderator, District #1

Rev. Billy Ramseur (Ramseur), 2nd Vice Moderator, District #2

Rev. Chad Woods (Great Hope), 3rd Vice Moderator, District #3 

Rev. Michael Hill (Providence), 4th Vice Moderator, District #4

Rev. Alice Dixon Hopper (Long Branch), Recording Secretary

Sister Lisa Jordan (Ebenezer), Corresponding Secretary

Minister Wanda Cates (Providence), Treasurer

Sister Pamela Harris (Zion Hill), Assistant Treasurer

Rev. Billy D. Houze (1st Baptist Lawndale), Parliamentarian

Sister Brenda S. Ellis (Eskridge Grove), Auditor

Rev. Alice Dixon Hopper (Long Branch), Historian

Rev. Toni Woods (Great Hope), Christian Education President

Sister Sharon McCullough (Palmer Grove), Ushers President

Minister Patsy Stephens (Mt. Olive), Woman’s Auxiliary President

Rev. Artie Kilgore (Shady Grove), Laymen League President

Brother Bobby Burson (Eskridge Grove), Musician

Rev. Donnie Thurman, (Palmer Grove), Scholarships

Rev. Frances Webber, (Washington), Leadership Training Institute Director

Sister Venita Roberts, (Washington), Vacation Bible School Director

Sister Mary Degree, (Mt. Calvary-Shelby), Political Action Chairperson




T. E. A. M. (Together Everyone Advancing the Mission)

T. E. A. M. (Together Everyone Advancing the Mission)

As directed in Acts 1:8, we are commissioned to mirror the message of Jesus Christ to whomever, whenever and wherever we go.